Wednesday, October 08, 2008

Fun Fly scores for 2008 -- Andrew Hirst

Herewith the final series scores for Fun Fly 2008 for the SAMAA website. The top 12 from each class qualify of the Masters event to be held in Welkom on 8th and 9th November. If any of the top 12 cannot make it then the selection moves down the list.
Last years Champion, Christopher Harris qualifies automatically.
Andrew Hirst

No comments:

Blog Archive

Total Pageviews


Web site terms and conditions

Copyright of material on all the pages of this site is vested in the SAMAA or the original authors. You may use the material in terms of the Creative Commons license for non-commercial purposes on the condition that you acknowledge its origin.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License

The views expressed on this web site, or on any directly or indirectly linked site, are not necessarily those of the SAMAA Committee, or the web editor. The information provided on this site is provided for recreational purposes only. The SAMAA and the authors of presented content assume no liability whatsoever on the use of information contained in this site. The information on this site is provided on an "as-is" basis, without warrantee of any kind. Links provided on this site will let you leave the SAMAA web site. The linked sites are not under the control of the SAMAA, and the SAMAA is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained within a linked site, or updates to such sites.